2007-2008 Conference Carolinas Records (1st Year as 'Conference Carolinas') 



Joby Hawn Cup Winner:  Anderson University:
Link to Overall Results


Messick Award Winner: Converse College:
Link to Overall Results


Alan Sharp Award Winner: Converse College 



Murphy Osborne Award Winner:   
Samatha Mitchell,
Mount Olive College

Melissa Carmicheal of Anderson University, John Miller of Barton College, Karl Bauza of Belmont Abbey College, Natalie Schembra of Coker College, Baye Williamson of Converse College, Ashlee LaFontaine of Erskine College, Joshua Blanc of Lees-McRae College, Samantha Allison of Limestone College, Samantha Mitchell of Mount Olive College, Dacia Ijames of Pfeiffer University and Evan Sprinkle of Queens University of Charlotte.


Athlete of the Year
Female:          Samantha Mitchell - Mount Olive College
Male:              Jason Sherrer - Mount Olive College



Sportsmanship Award
Male:         Karolis Bauza of Belmont Abbey College
Female:     Angela Reale of Pfeiffer University



2007-08 MS Archives

2007-08 WS Archives

2007-08 VB Archives

2007-08 XC Archives

2007-08 WBB Archives

2007-08 MBB Archives

2007-08 SB Archives

2007-08 BB Archives

2007-08 WT Archives

2007-08 MT Archives

2007-08 MG Archives

2007-08 WG Archives

2007-08 WLAX Archives

2007-08 MLAX Archives